When you add users to your Team account you the have option to give them a role of “User” or “Manager”.
Managers can add add users to the team account and share templates. The account owner can revoke these permissions from Account Profile > SETTINGS ( https://portal.wizy.io/#/profile )
Users cannot add other users to the Team account nor Share templates. They can create their own private templates and use templates that have been shared with them