You can send the campaign immediately or schedule it to send later.
Click on the SEND LATER button to choose the best time to send your emails
Click on the 3 dots to the right of your Mail Merge list to either Reschedule or Cancel your Mail Merge
Drafts of scheduled Mail Merge emails cannot be updated. Once a Mail Merge is Cancelled the email is deleted forever. For this reason we suggest you always save your message as a template before scheduling to send later