What is live notification?

Live notification is a pop-up window that appears in real time in the top right hand corner of your Gmail each time an email you have sent has been read.

Inside the live notification itself, you can do two things: (1.) Open the email that you are tracking. (2.)  Mute the conversation. You’ll then stop receiving the live notification, an option you may want if you emailed multiple recipients.

 

To switch off Live Notification entirely go to Settings, from the WizyGmail menu at the top of your Gmail

and uncheck the box Tracking Notification

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk