Why would I just want to use "Chat" and not chat in "Rooms"?

Chat = 1to1 confidential conversation not visible by other people 

Rooms = group chat with everyone in the Room. You can discuss a Drive file, Tasks, Notes, Events, Contacts. Everything that is said is visible by everyone in the Room. All conversations are saved in the Room

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk